We're sorry if Buddy Punch wasn't a perfect solution for you. When you sign in as an administrator you can close your account directly from the dashboard.
*** Please note that once you close your account your information is deleted from our servers and we cannot recover any data if you need to sign up again. ***
1. Log Into Buddy Punch's Dashboard via https://app.buddypunch.com
2. In the top navigation click on "Settings" and then choose the drop down option "Billing"
3. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click the button "Please cancel my account"
Here's a screen shot of the button that you'll find within the application: